The Kansas City Curling Club offers many programs for people new to the sport and experienced.  Check us out and grow your skills  by playing with us.

27
Jan
2019

Subbing Payment

Sun 1/27/19 8:45 am - Fri 5/1/20 10:30 am
$25/$15
Subbing Payment

If you are subbing and are not in a current league, please make your payment here.

19
Jan
2020

Sunday Winter League

Sun 1/19/20 8:45 am - Sun 2/23/20 10:30 am
$110 Normally, $90 First League
Sunday Winter League

Open to everyone, learn strategy and teamwork in a fun and social environment.

Please login or signup to register for this event

29
Feb
2020

Learn to Curl (2/29 4:00)

Sat 2/29/20 4:00 pm -6:00 pm
$30/$180 per sheet

We are no longer accepting registration for this event

29
Feb
2020

Learn to Curl (2/29 5:30)

Sat 2/29/20 5:30 pm -7:30 pm
$30/$180 per sheet

We are no longer accepting registration for this event

01
Mar
2020

Sunday Spring League

Sun 3/1/20 8:45 am - Sun 4/19/20 10:30 am
$110 Normally, $90 First League
Sunday Spring League

Open to everyone, learn strategy and teamwork in a fun and social environment.

Please login or signup to register for this event

07
Mar
2020

2020 FUNdraiser Bonspiel

Sat 3/7/20 4:00 pm - Sun 3/8/20 11:00 am
$75

A small bonspiel to enjoy curling and camaraderie and raise funds for dedicated ice.

Please login or signup to register for this event

21
Mar
2020

Saturday Spring League

Sat 3/21/20 4:15 pm - Sat 5/9/20 6:00 pm
$110 Normally, $90 First League
Saturday Spring League

Open to everyone, learn strategy and teamwork in a fun and social environment.

Please login or signup to register for this event

31
Jul
2020

2020 KC Barbecue Bonspiel

Fri 7/31/20 3:00 pm - Sun 8/2/20 2:00 pm
$110.00
2020 KC Barbecue Bonspiel

Our Pinnacle Event each year, a weekend long curling competition.  Open to anyone with curling experience.

League/Season Registration

In order to register for a league or season, you need to signup or login to our website.  This helps us keep track of your interests, allows you to track your team information,  join our spare list, and contact others within the club.  If you experience any trouble registering, please contact membership@kccurling.com for help.

Member Login