Sunday Season

Open to everyone, learn strategy and teamwork in a fun and social environment.

Event Date Sun 10/13/19 8:45 am
Event End Date Sun 4/19/20 10:30 am
Capacity 12
Registered 8
Cut off date Sun 10/6/19 4:15 pm
Individual Price $300

Please login or signup to register for this event

Saturday Fall League

Open to everyone, learn strategy and teamwork in a fun and social environment.

Event Date Sat 10/19/19 4:15 pm
Event End Date Sat 12/7/19 6:00 pm
Capacity 6
Registered 6
Cut off date Sat 10/12/19 4:15 pm
Individual Price $110 Normally, $90 First League

Please login or signup to register for this event

Sunday Fall League

Open to everyone, learn strategy and teamwork in a fun and social environment.

Event Date Sun 10/20/19 8:45 am
Event End Date Sun 11/24/19 10:30 am
Capacity 20
Registered 17
Cut off date Sat 10/12/19 4:15 pm
Individual Price $110 Normally, $90 First League

Please login or signup to register for this event

Saturday Winter League

Open to everyone, learn strategy and teamwork in a fun and social environment.

Event Date Sat 1/11/20 4:15 pm
Event End Date Sat 2/29/20 6:00 pm
Capacity 46
Registered 4
Cut off date Wed 1/1/20 4:15 pm
Individual Price $110 Normally, $90 First League

Please login or signup to register for this event

Sunday Winter League

Open to everyone, learn strategy and teamwork in a fun and social environment.

Event Date Sun 1/19/20 8:45 am
Event End Date Sun 2/23/20 10:30 am
Capacity 6
Registered 1
Cut off date Sat 10/12/19 4:15 pm
Individual Price $110 Normally, $90 First League

Please login or signup to register for this event

Sunday Spring League

Open to everyone, learn strategy and teamwork in a fun and social environment.

Event Date Sun 3/1/20 8:45 am
Event End Date Sun 4/19/20 10:30 am
Capacity 6
Registered 1
Cut off date Sat 10/12/19 4:15 pm
Individual Price $110 Normally, $90 First League

Please login or signup to register for this event

Saturday Spring League

Open to everyone, learn strategy and teamwork in a fun and social environment.

Event Date Sat 3/14/20 4:15 pm
Event End Date Sat 4/25/20 6:00 pm
Capacity 46
Registered 0
Cut off date Wed 1/1/20 4:15 pm
Individual Price $110 Normally, $90 First League

Please login or signup to register for this event

League/Season Registration

In order to register for a league or season, you need to signup or login to our website.  This helps us keep track of your interests, allows you to track your team information,  join our spare list, and contact others within the club.  If you experience any trouble registering, please contact membership@kccurling.com for help.

Member Login